+973 32200032
Follow us:

They are a team of professionals delivering unparalleled services and unmatched expertise to the property investors and/or clients. They are committed to guiding our clients through the process of renting, leasing, advisory services, selling, furnishing and managing services.

 

 

Alena Monasava

Sales Team Leader (Leasing)
alena@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0302

Amina Moosa

Property Advisor
amina@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0301

Dina Abdelhamid

Property Advisor
dabdelhamid@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0379

Hanane Ghazali

Property Advisor
hghazali@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0330

Jafar Said

Sales Team Leader (Sales)
jyousef@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0042

Osama Al Sekawy

Property Advisor
osekawy@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0081

Sandeep Kumar

Property Advisor
skumar@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0374

Valeriya Petrova

Property Advisor
vpetrova@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0071

Victoria Zotova

Commercial Property Manager
victoria@realsearch.bh
+973 3220 0079
Sending